Personal

Sunne

VD
Johan Friberg
Telefon: 0565-71 12 59
Mobil: 079-0064308
johan.friberg@lbcwetab.se

Transportledare
Stefan Karlsson
Telefon: 0565-71 12 56
stefan.karlsson@lbcwetab.se

Transportledare
Stefan Olsson
Telefon: 0565–71 12 57
stefan.olsson@lbcwetab.se

Ekonomi / Administration
Helena Ekström
Telefon: 0565–71 12 58
helena.ekstrom@lbcwetab.se

Torsby

Ekonomi
Fredrik Asplund
Telefon: 0560-120 63
fredrik.asplund@lbcwetab.se

Transportledare
Gunilla Larsson
Telefon: 0560-120 62
gunilla.larsson@lbcwetab.se

Maskinförare
Christer Jonsson
Telefon: 0560-12060

Täkter

Täktansvarig Rottneros
Lars Skanfors
Telefon: 070-3476201
lars.skanfors@lbcwetab.se

Kontakta oss

Sunne

Vardagar: 06:30 – 16:00
Tel: 0565-71 12 55

Torsby

Vardagar: 07:00 – 16:00
Lunchstängt: 12:30 – 13:30
Tel: 0560-120 60